• (+49) 69 830 047 3110
  • Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 17:00

IBB Haus- und Industriebau GmbH

Since it´s foundation in Offenbach am Main in 2012, the name IBB has stood as reliable partner in the building construction industry. We are always on the move and are constantly looking for new opportunities for professional development in various economic areas.

Our goal: constant performance improvement for the satisfaction of our customers. In order to achieve this, we put the experience we have accumulated over the years into practice.

Forward-Thinking Approach

We have an excellent structure, professional competence and innovative knowledge directed towards the future. This forward thinking approach allows us to satisfy, safely and economically, even the most demanding requirements of our customers.

Our organizational model enables us to successfully implement, optimally and professionally, projects of different types of any size.

2012

Established

138

Completed Projects

22

Active Projects

795018

Concrete Quantity

913678

Steel Quantity

70

Employees

Our story

We are a family business.

A family business requires a lot of commitment and strategy to develop it in the desired direction. The evolution was not easy and brought with it many challenges.

However, any story can be told briefly. Here are some of the highlights:

In the ‘90s, we slowly began to get involved in the construction sector in Germany. In 2012, we decided to implement the experience we had gained in the family business. That's how we put the first pillar in our business and set up IBB Haus- und Industriebau GmbH.

In the first years, IBB Haus- und Industriebau GmbH preponderant offering in structural construction services. This helped us to easily develop in the desired direction. We first specialized in a service that belongs to the early stages of a project, and later we started the “turnkey” concept and construction service.

Expanding the Business in Germany, Entering the Romanian Market

As we expanded our business in Germany, we started the family business within the Romanian market. The following pillars of business were built as we started operating in Romania.

Starting with 2016, we worked on projects that we managed to certify: we established a concrete mixing plant, an asphalt mixing plant and an authorized laboratory for testing and processing of asphalt mixtures in Romania. Why did we choose to develop in this direction as well? Because the quality is the most important for us and concrete has a large contribution in construction.

In Germany, we have expanded our activities on a national level and started to diversify our range of services.
This would not have been possible without a well-thought-out logistics network that would support all our work. To achieve this, we decided for a HOLDING structure. For more information, visit our website www.ibb-holding.com

Each construction project stands as an individual unit that begins with competent advice and - after execution- includes construction supervision, ending with successful completion. Our success is characterized by hard work, perseverance and quality.

Quality is the Foundation of Our Success!

Our approach is based on the four-pillar model:

We adapt to the needs of the present and future society. For sustainable development to be achieved, we apply a long-term view and implement business strategies that focus on the ethical, social, environmental, cultural and economic dimensions.

We focus on personal needs. IBB Haus- und Industriebau GmbH stands for fair working conditions, transparent services, equal opportunities and the development of personal responsibility. We use a step-by-step procedure in our daily business to understand each individual and identify the strategy closest to the detected social needs.
We have a close bond with our employees, partners and customers. As a family company, togetherness, confidentiality and efficiency are part of our values
Quality comes first. The basis of successful projects is a well thought-out organization and constant further development, with the support of good logistics. The optimization of individual processes is an essential part of the IBB approach.

Logistics

Successful projects involve a well-thought-out organization and continuous development. The ability to optimize the delivery of a successful project is the key to customer satisfaction.

Our architects and surveyors have state-of-the-art equipment and software to simplify their daily work and to support the success of their colleagues in the execution.

Furthermore, thanks to the excellently equipped construction machines and the car fleet, the provision of dedicated services is more efficient and has a positive effect on the results.

The company has an Auto fleet consisting of over 200 cars (trucks and cars) and various site construction machines.

Company Certifications

High performance needs to be proven over time and it starts with a solid foundation. IBB Haus und Industriebau GmbH meets not only the minimum legal requirements in this respect, but constantly works to maintain the highest standards in its business activity.
Our customers and partners can rely on receiving construction services that meet the highest quality standards. Our certificates confirm our technical competence. We offer construction services according to the highest internationally established standard for occupational safety as well as health and environmental protection.

In addition, we are registered in the Hessian prequalification register. We undergo the certification extension process every year and the evidence of suitability is constantly updated.

Did we get your attention?

• (+49) 69 830 047 3110
  • Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 17:00

IBB Haus- und Industriebau GmbH

Seit der Gründung im Jahre 2012 in Offenbach am Main steht der Name IBB für einen zuverlässigen Partner in der Baubranche. Wir bleiben stets in Bewegung und suchen laufend neue Möglichkeiten für unsere fachliche Weiterentwicklung in verschiedenen wirtschaftlichen Bereichen.

Unser Ziel: eine ständige Leistungsverbesserung für die Zufriedenheit unserer Kundschaft. Um dies zu erreichen, setzen wir die über Jahre gesammelte Erfahrung in die Praxis um.

Vorausschauender Ansatz

Fachliche Kompetenz, zukunftsorientiertes innovatives Know-how und eine hervorragende interne Infrastruktur erlauben es uns, auch den anspruchsvollsten Wünschen unserer Kunden nachzukommen – sicher und wirtschaftlich.

Unser Organisationsmodell ermöglicht es uns, sowohl kleine als auch große bis hin zu sehr großen Projekte optimiert und professionell zu realisieren.

2012

Gegründet

138

Fertige Projekte

22

Aktive Projekte

913678

Stahlmenge

795018

Betonmenge

70

Mitarbeiter

Firmengeschichte

Wir sind ein Familienunternehmen.

Ein Familienunternehmen erfordert viel Engagement und Strategie, um es in die gewünschte Richtung zu entwickeln. Der Werdegang war nicht immer einfach und brachte viele Herausforderungen mit sich.

Einige Highlights unserer Firmengeschichte:

Wir haben in den 90er Jahren begonnen uns in der Bauwirtschaft in Deutschland zu engagieren. 2012 haben wir uns entschlossen die gesammelten Erfahrungen in einem Familienunternehmen umzusetzen. Somit hatten wir die erste Säule unseres Geschäftsmodels und gründeten die IBB Haus- und Industriebau GmbH.

In den ersten Jahren bot die IBB Haus- und Industriebau GmbH hauptsächlich Rohbauleistungen an. Dies hat dazu beigetragen, uns erfolgreicher in die gewünschte Richtung zu entwickeln. Wir haben uns zunächst auf eine Leistung spezialisiert, welche zur Frühphase eines Projekts gehört. Anschließend haben wir mit dem Konzept der schlüsselfertigen

Ausbau des Geschäfts in Deutschland, Eintritt in den rumänischen Markt

Mit der Erweiterung unseres Geschäfts in Deutschland, expandierten wir mit unserem Familienunternehmen auf den rumänischen Markt. Mit der Aufnahme unserer Tätigkeiten in Rumänien, entstanden folgende weitere Geschäftsfelder.

Ab 2016 haben wir Projekte realisiert, durch welche wir zertifiziert wurden: dazu gehören der Aufbau einer Betonmischanlage, einer Asphaltmischanlage und einem autorisierten Labor zur Prüfung und Verarbeitung von Asphaltmischungen in Rumänien. Warum haben wir uns in diese Richtung entwickelt? Die Qualität ist für uns das Wichtigste und Beton leistet einen großen Beitrag zum Bauen.

In Deutschland haben wir unsere Aktivitäten auf bundesweiter Ebene ausgeweitet und damit begonnen, unser Leistungsspektrum zu diversifizieren. Um dies zu erreichen, haben wir uns für eine HOLDING-Struktur entschieden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Website www.ibb-holding.com

Jedes Bauprojekt wird als eine individuelle Konzeption betrachtet, welche mit einer kompetenten Beratung beginnt und nach der Ausführung inklusive Baubetreuung mit der erfolgreichen Fertigstellung abgeschlossen wird. Unser Erfolg wird durch Fleiß, Ausdauer und Qualität ausgezeichnet.

Qualität ist die Basis unseres Erfolgs!

Unser Vorgehen basiert auf dem Vier-Säulen Modell:

Wir passen uns an die Bedürfnisse der gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen Gesellschaft an.
Um eine nachhaltige Entwicklung zu erreichen, legen wir einen langfristigen Wert fest und implementieren Geschäftsstrategien, die sich auf die ethischen, sozialen, ökologischen, kulturellen und wirtschaftlichen Dimensionen konzentrieren.

Die persönlichen Bedürfnisse stehen bei uns im Mittelpunkt. IBB Haus- und Industriebau GmbH steht für faire Arbeitsbedingungen, transparente Leistungen, Chancengerechtigkeit und Entwicklung der eigenen Verantwortung. In unserem täglichen Geschäft verwenden wir ein schrittweises Vorgehen, um den Einzelnen zu verstehen und die Strategie zu identifizieren, die den erkannten gesellschaftlichen Bedürfnissen am nächsten kommt.

Wir haben eine enge Verbundenheit zu Mitarbeitern, Partnern und unserem Kundenstamm. Als Familienunternehmen gehört das Miteinander, Vertraulichkeit und Effizienz zu unseren Werten. 

Die Qualität steht an oberster Stelle. Die Grundlage erfolgreicher Projekte bildet eine gut durchdachte Organisation sowie konstante Weiterentwicklung, mit Unterstützung einer guten Logistik. Die Optimierung einzelner Prozesse ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der IBB Firmengruppe.

Logistik

Die Grundlage erfolgreicher Projekte bildet eine gut durchdachte Organisation und eine konstante Weiterentwicklung. Die Fähigkeit, die Durchführung eines erfolgreichen Projekts zu optimieren, ist der Schlüssel zur Kundenzufriedenheit.

Unsere Architekten und Vermessungsingenieuren verfügen über modernste Geräte und Software, um ihre tägliche Arbeit zu vereinfachen und den Erfolg ihrer Kollegen bei der Ausführung zu unterstützen.

Ferner, dank der hervorragend ausgestatteten Baumaschinen bzw. des Autofuhrparks ist die Erbringung der engagierten Leistungen effizienter und beeinflusst positiv die Ergebnisse.
Wir besitzen eine Kfz-Flotte mit über 200 Fahrzeugen (Lkws und Pkws) und verschiedene Baumaschinen.

Zertifizierungen

Hohe Qualität braucht eine solide Basis.

IBB Haus- und Industriebau GmbH erfüllt nicht nur gesetzliche Mindestanforderungen, sondern bemüht sich laufend, den höchsten Standards gerecht zu werden

Unsere Kunden und Partner können sich darauf verlassen, Bauleistungen zu erhalten, die höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen genügen. Unsere Zertifikate bestätigen unsere technische Kompetenz. Wir bieten Bauleistungen nach dem höchsten international anerkannten Standard für Arbeitssicherheit sowie Gesundheits- und Umweltschutz.

Darüber hinaus sind wir im Hessischen Präqualifikationsregister eingetragen. Wir unterziehen uns jährlich dem Zertifizierungserweiterungsprozess und die Eignungsnachweisen werden ständig aktualisiert.

Haben wir Ihr Interrese geweckt?